??xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8" ?> Film Blowing Machine www.celebrityhdw.com/category/film-blowing-machine Film blowing machine, suitable for making film rolls, widely used in packing industries. Printing Machine www.celebrityhdw.com/category/printing-machine Printing machine, suitable for various materials roll to roll printing. Rotogravure Printing Machine www.celebrityhdw.com/category/rotogravure-printing-machine- Ruian Ruihua Printing Packing Machinery Co., Ltd.2017-10-19T11:40:28+00:00category 8 Color Gravure Printing Machine www.celebrityhdw.com/products/8-color-gravure-printing-machine This machine is suitable for various materials continuous roll to roll multicolor printing, such as BOPP,PE,PE,PVC,CPP, cellophane, papers, foils, etc. 章辉2017-10-19T11:40:28+00:00Product Bag Making Machine www.celebrityhdw.com/category/bag-making-machine Slitting Machine www.celebrityhdw.com/category/slitting-machine Other Machines www.celebrityhdw.com/category/other-machines 欧美高清vivoesosexo10
  • <thead id="o4zob"><sup id="o4zob"></sup></thead>
    <th id="o4zob"><sup id="o4zob"></sup></th>
    <object id="o4zob"></object>

  • <object id="o4zob"><sup id="o4zob"><mark id="o4zob"></mark></sup></object>

    1. <center id="o4zob"></center>